Needs & Wants

I need …. to be touched more

I want … to be kissed more

I need … to be more gentle with myself

I want… to be someone’s sweetheart, baby, sweet honey-child, sweet bunneh

I need … to replace my car (ugh!)

I want … to have more fun

I need …. to remind myself of the treasures I *do* have

I want … a new mac book (and if I’m being even *less* realisitc, why not go for a probook, lol)

I need … more hugs

I want … whispered nothings

I need … to take more pictures

I need … a working camera!  again on the less realistic side, I’d wish for  Nikon D80 🙂

I want … to laugh more

I need … to worry less

I want … to feel freer

I need … a *real* vacation

I want … to dance in the rain

I need … to remember to be silly

I want … more *real life* friends

I need… more real life friends

I want … to travel

I need… to start saving money, however little

I want … to not always feel like I *have* to be so strong

……

2 Comments

  1. Alexis said,

    April 28, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    I hope you get everything on your list ((hugs))


Leave a Reply

