Recommended Reading

theshackbook.com

I know I am way overdue for any kind of update ….  with tempermental dial-up available when I bring the work laptop home, and not liking to update from work it’s chellenging to say the least to get to all the personal things I’d like online. 

That being said, I just finished reading the book The Shack (pictured on the bookmark image there on the right) and it grabbed me in a very big way! More than worthy of a post of it’s own, I *highly* recommend this book, especially to those grappling with spirituaility or life’s purpose.

More from me soon I hope!

2 Comments

  1. Maureen said,

    October 13, 2008 at 10:40 pm

    I was just going to email you and tell you to update this baby. 😉

  2. Alexis said,

    October 21, 2008 at 9:36 am

    I have this book on my shelf to read. Thanks for the recommendation!


Leave a Reply

