Random Stuff

Gee, I suck at blogging, huh?  lol!

Let’s see … to catch my 2 or so readers 😉 up …

  • The Child’s first day back at school went well; “Mrs. H didn’t even yell at me ONCE mummy!”
  • I finished the socks I was knitting for a friend & am almost done the ones for a different’s friend’s second-youngest son
  • Had an interview for a job, yay!
  • had a birthday in there somewhere which I spent worrying over my very sick (but now better) dog
  • read a couple of Sandra Brown books (starting ti find her a bit formulaic)

Not a terribly exciting life, but maybe that’s not a bad thing at the moment! 🙂

5 Comments

  1. Val said,

    September 5, 2007 at 11:40 am

    Job interview?! Woo-hoo!! How did it go? Hear anything??

    Sorry about the sick doggy. Glad he’s better.

    Happy Birthday, Torbunny!

  2. Alexis said,

    September 6, 2007 at 6:52 am

    Hey chica! I so owe you an email 🙂 Can’t wait to hear how the interview goes. Keep us posted. Happy belated b-day!!! Give Cam a big hug from me.

  3. gsmckinney said,

    September 6, 2007 at 1:06 pm

    My “The Child” had his first day of college on Tuesday. *sigh* Savor yours while you can!

  4. Lisa said,

    September 10, 2007 at 5:38 pm

    I DID NOT EVEN KNOW YOU HAD A BLOG!!! 😀 OK, now I’m going back to read it!

  5. Lisa said,

    September 10, 2007 at 5:40 pm

    Can’t wait to hear about the job! I miss you! Glad Cam is having fun in school!!! *hugs*


Leave a Reply

