Wordless Wednesday

Cameron's first "real" drawing

ok, not totally wordless as this merits explaining!

The kiddo hasn’t shown a whole lot of interest in realistic drawing ….. he’d drawn “proper looking” happy faces before but mostly liked to scribble. So I didn’t pay a whole lot of attention when he picked up my pen & a pad of paper when I was on the phone the other night. I was stunned when I got off the phone and was presented with this! He’s written his name partially across the figure that’s supposed to be him, but my, I LOVE this little drawing!

1 Comment

  1. Val said,

    May 30, 2007 at 9:35 pm

    Oh my goodness, I love love love it, Tor! The cutest ever! Thank you for sharing it with us. Cherish that work of art forever. And it really is a work of art. I would frame it. :):) Hope you’re doing well . . .miss you.


Leave a Reply

